This is another Great CCW Certification Course for the Nevada and Utah Permits.
The Florida and Arizona Permits are available upon the completion of this class.
By obtaining these permits, you can carry a concealed firearm in over 36 states.
This is a very thorough, fun and exciting training with lots of great information and third party documentation.
This training exceeds the minimum standards for the permit application process and includes Defensive Shooting and Counter Ambush concepts.
This course is for anyone 21 years or older who can legally own a firearm and has the desire and mindset to carry a firearm in public for self-defense.
Completing this training will help you understand and abide by federal, state and local laws and develop basic necessary skills to defend yourself and protect the ones you love.
Ultimately, you will walk away from this course empowered as a safer and more responsible firearm carrying citizen. This course also offers REALTOR and Business Professional related risk management, information and training.
The NV Permit course is $100
The NV Renewal course is 4 hours of training and is $65.
If you are taking the renewal course, please arrive at 2pm
You do not need to own a firearm to take this course. Firearms are available for rent for $25. The ammunition is only an additional $10.
If you have a firearm, please bring a minimum of 50 rounds of ammunition.
Bring Eye and Ear protection if you have it, if you don’t, it will be provided for you.